• APLF IP Bugle
    Chair: Akarsh Belagodu - Thomas, Kayden, Horstemeyer & Risley, LLP
    Compiles and collects law updates from articles and news prepared by APLF members, as well as practical notes for IP practitioners and APLF member news for our monthly online bulletin, which allows members to share information and ”trumpet” the knowledge and expertise to more than 5,000 in-house IP counsel other relevant audiences
  • Annual Meeting 
    Chair: Karen Hazzah - Thomas, Kayden, Horstemeyer & Risley, LLP
    Develops topics, invites speakers and manages the APLF Annual Meeting (October 2011)
  • Brand of Excellence
    Chair: Danny Huntington - Rothwell, Fig, Ernst & Manbeck, PC
    Identifies topics of importance and interest to APLF members focusing on the management, development and marketing of specialized IP law firms for articles, Annual Meeting presentations and/or webinars
  • Membership
    Chair: James Kayden - Thomas, Kayden, Horstemeyer & Risley, LLP
    Supports the outreach for new members and helps develop new member services and programs
  • Webinars
    Chair: Randy Marusyk - MBM Intellectual Property Law LLP
    Identifies topics and solicits speakers for semi-monthly webinars

Any partner or employee of a member firm is eligible for membership on these committees.  If you are interested in participating in a committee please contact either the chair or Lynda Dickey, Association Manager, at, or by telephone at 1.201.403.0927.